WK14- Classmate Conversation- Mathieu Bourgeault

Today I had the pleasure of meeting Mathieu. Mathieu is a 20 year old, Long Beach native. He also speaks fluent French. Mathieu is currently in the process of receiving a degree in business. Two of his hobbies are snowboarding and playing baseball. I too enjoy snowboarding, and baseball just so happens to be my favorite sport, so we had lots to talk about. I told him about my favorite place to go boarding in Tahoe and he told me about a ski resort that he likes to go to down here. We also talked a bit about baseball. Mathieu is a big Angels fan and I am a huge Giants fan, so we both agreed that the Dodgers are the worst! I really enjoyed talking to Mathieu today, and sharing our similar interesting.

Leave a Reply

